• Home
  • Books
  • About Us
  • Custom Publishing
  • Our Team
  • Our Authors
  • Nautilus Store
  • Contact
  • Press
  • Shopping Cart
  • Sale!

    The Mississippi Bundle

    $290.00 $72.00

    Description

    Retail Price: $290

    Online Discount: $72

    The Mississippi Bundle includes 501 Mississippi Trivia (perfect for any Mississippi trivia buff), Big Nasty (great gift for fans of USM, MSU, or Ole Miss), The Other Mississippi (the best essays by Mississippi historian David Sansing), The Mississippi Book of Quotations (a must-own for any proud Mississippian) and the leather-bound, limited-edition, signed and numbered Mississippi Governors.

    Regular price if purchased separately: $290

    Now: $72, plus tax and shipping

    Additional information

    Weight 6 lbs
    Nautilus Publishing Company
    426 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 16
    Oxford, MS 38655
    website design and maintenance by
    Oakes Copy and Creative Services
    oakescreative.com